BIG News: I've Launched a SECOND Channel

This month's recap & exclusive update (self improvement)

Hey Explorer,

As promised in the last letter, I’ve launched a second YouTube channel.

Who’s it for? Busy men under 30.

How does it help them? Shred fat & become more attractive in 60 days so they can get 3 dates a week, even if they are inexperienced or feel awkward around women.

Why am I doing this? I want to laser-focus on a specific niche I can help the most & build a purpose-driven business around it.

The second reason is that I want to prove I can grow a second channel to 1000 subscribers (I’m not a one-trick pony).

WATCH MY FIRST VIDEO

Subscribe ONLY if you're interested in this self-improvement content and my mission.

I won’t promote it directly again through this newsletter, so if you want emails related to self-improvement moving forward register here (you’ll also get the checklist I used to improve my appearance in 24 hours for free).

I’ve also made a dedicated Instagram for this content and coaching service. You can message me directly there.

Main Channel Update

Since my last email, I’ve posted 4 new videos.

Understand why I made changes:

I return to my hometown (Sydney):

We see wild Penguins at Phillip Island:

I tour the Great Ocean Road:

What’s Next? MALAYSIA VIDEOS.
Stay tuned.

Want More?

  • Read all of my past emails here with 40+ actionable steps to improve your life.

  • Follow my lifestyle Instagram here for regular updates on what’s happening and my progress.

Thank you for reading.

I’ll write to you again when I have another meaningful update,

Jack Alderton

Did someone forward you this email?

Reply

or to participate.